Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

SciFiHouse1's podcast


Nov 17, 2021

In this episode, Brian David Johnson talks with guests about their favorite AI's and non-typical AI's. 

Guests:
Laura Moy (@lauramoy)

Rashida Richardson https://www.rashidarichardson.com

Tim Fernholz (@TimFernholz_

Alida Draudt https://www.alidadraudt.com

Beau Woods (@beauwoods)

Cindy Cohn https://www.eff.org/about/staff/cindy-cohn

Andrew Dana Hudson (@AndrewDHudson)

Douglas Rushkoff (@rushkoff)

Malka Older (@m_older)

You can find Brian on Twitter @BDJFuturist and you can learn more about the show at csi.asu.edu/podcast